top of page

STRANGER DANGER

I am two people. Two whole other characters live here but they’re still kind of abstract so I can’t say I know them well – hardly at all...but, I can imagine them. I know one would impulsive and leapy with a dangerous air; you wouldn’t guess what she’d do next. The other is probably one of those sensible and thoughtful folk who wants to know what’s inside everything, always asking what it’s made of and who designed it and does it really work. If there was more time I could decipher all kinds of stuff about them but things are going to be changing, quite drastically maybe, but it means that some possible probables will be rubbed out. There’s a doctor involved, of course, making referrals, searching to get to the bottom of...me, and what’s wrong with me.

When I say I’m two people – that’s not all I am. I’m sure there’s a third, and what with all the investigation and dieting going on who knows what I’ll turn into; I might end up becoming someone else completely! Though, I should definitely be less than I am now; there are scales to be balanced and justified. Even though I can’t really imagine it right now, a single, brand new person could evolve and wonder why she’d been repressed in the first place. Something will come out of this, in the end, but, the end might just be the biggest problem...and there’s nothing can be done about that. So, reduction can only help visualise, pave the way for new roads and to get the tools in to get a job done but when we reach bone....

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page